Washington DC + Chicago, IL Faculty Announced

We are so excited to announce a full faculty attending Washington DC and Chicago! The full list of faculty members will include:
Kyle Robinson – Contemporary
Kathryn McCormick – Contemporary
Dejan Tubic – Hip Hop
Brooke Paulsen Zelus – Tap
Seth Zibalese – Contemporary
Brad Taylor – Hip Hop
Keith Clifton – Ballet, Musical Theatre
Gina Badone – Lyrical Jazz, Children’s Work
Tom Alexander – Jazz, Lyrical
Darryl Retter – Swing, Lyrical
Janice Barringer – Ballet
Joan Lather – Children’s Work
Becca Retter – Children’s Work